Portrait Markus Artmann

Markus Artmann
SPÖ - Klubvorsitzender

M: 0676 / 30 98 391
E: markus.artmann@gmx.net

   

 Portrait Andrea Baier

Mag. Andrea Baier
SPÖ

M: 0699 / 146 59 486
E: baierm70@gmail.com

   
Portrait Doris Brosz
Doris Brosz
Grüne

M: 0664 / 89 02 199
E: doris.brosz@gruene.at

   

 Portrait Christoph Fiala

Christoph Fiala
SPÖ

M: 0676 / 65 82 235
E: christoph.fiala@aon.at

   

 Portrait Manfred Herar

Manfred Herar
SPÖ

M: 0676 / 104 46 669
E: office@herar-immo.at

   

 Portrait Reinhard Hoch

Bmstr. Ing. Reinhard Hoch
FPÖ

M: 0676 / 72 26 980
E: reinhard.hoch@fpoe-trumau.at

   

Portrait Alexandra Hönig

Alexandra Hönig
SPÖ

M: 0699 / 123 07 400
E: alexandra.hoenig@aon.at

   

Portrait Helmut Horvath

Helmut Horvath
SPÖ

M: 0660 / 66 10 086
E: hetiho@gmx.at

   

Portrait David Majcen

David Majcen
SPÖ

M: 0699 / 105 32 631
E: davidmajcen@live.at

   

Portrait Tino Seidl

Ing. Tino Seidl MSc MBA
FPÖ - Klubvorsitzender

M: 0699 / 191 13 03
E: tino.seidl@fpoe-trumau.at

   

Portrait Markus Senn

Markus Senn BSc Ma
SPÖ

M: 0676 / 72 87 807
E: markus.senn@kabsi.at

   

Portrait Boris Steinkogler

Ing. Boris Steinkogler
SPÖ

M: 0699 / 171 79 494
E: boris.steinkogler@gmx.at

   

Portrait Svetozar Stojic

Svetozar Stojic
FPÖ

M: 0650 / 27 02 109
E: svetozar.stojic@fpoe-trumau.at

   

Portrait Svetozar Birgit Szabo

Birgit Szabo
SPÖ

M: 0676 / 93 91 749
E: birgit.szabo@fildan.com

   

Portrait Vanessa Taschinger

Vanessa Taschinger
SPÖ

M: 0664 / 16 10 596
E: vanessa_trumau@hotmail.com

   

Portrait Christine Varga

Christine Varga
SPÖ

M: 0676 / 116 67 928
E: christinevarga60@gmail.com

   

Portrait Alexander Veits

DI Alexander Veits
ÖVP

M: 0676 / 49 08 834
E: veits.alexander@gmail.com