Portrait Andrea Baier

Mag. Andrea Michaela Baier
SPÖ

M: 0699 / 146 59 486 
E: baierm70@gmail.com

   

 Portrait Doris Brosz

Doris Brosz
Grüne

M: 0664 / 89 02 199 
E: doris.brosz@gruene.at

   
Portrait Lukas Casar
Lukas Casar
FPÖ

M: 0699 / 199 00 467 
E: lukas.casar@aon.at

   

 Portrait Christoph Fiala

Christoph Fiala
SPÖ

M: 0676 / 65 82 235
E: christoph.fiala@aon.at

   

 Portrait Roman Gössinger

Roman Gössinger
SPÖ

M: 0664 / 856 72 73 
E: roman.goessinger71@outlook.com

   

 Portrait Alexandra Hönig

Alexandra Hönig
SPÖ

M: 0699 / 123 07 400
E: alexandra.hoenig@aon.at

   

Portrait Aida Jakubovic

Aida Jakubovic
SPÖ

M: 0650 / 66 67 160
E: aida.jakubovic@gmx.at

   

Portrait David Majcen

David Majcen
SPÖ

M: 0699 / 105 32 631
E: david.majcen@spoe.at

   

Portrait Richard Martin

Richard Martin
ÖVP

M: 0676 / 38 05 603
E: richard@rmartin.at

   

Portrait Iris Riegler

Mag. Iris Riegler
SPÖ

M: 0660 / 80 68 560 
E: iris_riegler@hotmail.com

   

Portrait Tino Seidl

Ing. Tino Seidl MSc MBA
FPÖ - Klubvorsitzender

M: 0664 / 23 07 229
E: tino.seidl@gmx.at

   

Portrait Markus Senn

Markus Senn BSc MA
SPÖ

M: 0676 / 72 87 807
E: markus.senn@kabsi.at

   

Portrait Boris Steinkogler

Ing. Boris Steinkogler
SPÖ

M: 0699 / 171 79 494 
E: boris.steinkogler@gmx.at

   

Portrait Svetozar Stojic

Svetozar Stojic
FPÖ

M: 0650 / 27 02 109 
E: svetozar.stojic@gmx.at

   

Portrait Birgit Szabo

Birgit Szabo
SPÖ

M: 0676 / 93 91 749 
E: birgit.szabo@fildan.com

   

Portrait Christine Varga

Christine Varga
SPÖ

M: 0699 / 116 67 928
E: christinevarga60@gmail.com

   

Portrait Alexander Veits

DI Alexander Veits
ÖVP - Klubvorsitzender

M: 0676 / 49 08 834
E: veits.alexander@gmail.com